Our Team

Nicolas Groffman, Partner, Head of International

DD +44 (0)118 9256 005

M +44 (0)7816 592 934

E: ngroffman@hcrlaw.com

Jon Whitbread, Partner, Insolvency

DD +44 (0)1242 216 175

M +44 (0)7816 592 934

E:  jwhitbread@hcrlaw.com

Richard Wilkey, Partner, Head of Cheltenham

DD +44 (0)1242 216 254

M +44 (0)7817 447 881

E rwilkey@hcrlaw.com 

Robert Capper, Partner, Head of Commercial & Advanced Manufacturing

DD +44 (0)1905 744 814

M +44 (0)7909 970 323

E: rcapper@hcrlaw.com

Elizabeth Beatty, Partner, Litigation

DD +44 (0)1905 746 471

M  +44 (0)7969 791 915

E:  ebeatty@hcrlaw.com

Claire Thompson, Partner, Employment

DD +44 (0)1905 746 462

M +44 (0)7824 622 474

E: cthompson@hcrlaw.com

Rob Cobley, Partner, Commercial

DD +44 (0)1905 744 806 

M +44 (0)7791 894 955

E rcobley@hcrlaw.com

Nick Wagstaffe , Partner, Corporate

DD +44 (0)118 9256 098

M +44 (0)7824 622 474

E nwagstaffe@hcrlaw.com

Charlotte Thornton Smith, Partner, Head of Health and Social Care

DD +44 (0)1905 744 811

M +44(0)7790 131 843

ctsmith@hcrlaw.com

Robert Lynch, Partner, Real Estate

DD +44 (0)118 9450 154

M +44 (0)7725 241 889

E rlynch@hcrlaw.com

Jenny Okafor-Jones, Partner, Head of Employment

DD +44 (0)1242 216 259

M +44 (0)7816 969 492

E jjones@hcrlaw.com

Mark Gray, Senior Legal Counsel, Employment

DD +44 (0)1242 246 455

M +44 (0)7967 653 324

E mgray@hcrlaw.com

Kate Hickey, Senior Associate, Education

DD +44 (0)1242 216 256

M +44 (0)7890 625 128

E khickey@hcrlaw.com

Connie Lu, Legal Consultant

DD +44 (0)118 9450 169

E: clu@hcrlaw.com


Enquire

  • Need help quickly?

    Fill in your details below with a brief description of your problem and someone from our legal team will be in touch within the next 48 hours.